News & Events


New Year's Closing

Monday, January 1, 2018

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Christmas Closing

Monday, December 25, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Thanksgiving Closing - Nov. 23 & 24

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed On Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24, 2017
Learn More >


Call Center Closed For Processing

Thursday, November 30, 2017


Learn More >


Presidents' Day Closing

Monday, February 19, 2018

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Marion County Workforce Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Conference Rooms A & B - 7:30 a.m.
Learn More >


Columbus Day Closing

Monday, October 9, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Marion County Community Planning Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Conference Rooms A & B - 3:00 p.m.
Learn More >


Veterans Day Closing

Friday, November 10, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Marion County Workforce Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Conference Rooms A & B 7:30 a.m.
Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last