News & Events


New Telephone System Implementation

Tuesday, January 1, 2019


Learn More >


Call Center Closed On Thursday, November 29

Thursday, November 29, 2018


Learn More >


Marion County APS I-Team Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Marion County APS I-Team Meeting
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Learn More >


Multi-County Hiring Fair

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Multi-County Hiring Fair
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10AM - 2PM
Learn More >


Marion County Workforce Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Conference Rooms A & B at 7:30 a.m.
Learn More >


Thanksgiving Closing - November 22 & 23

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Marion County Offices Are Closed On Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23, 2018
Learn More >


Christmas Closing - Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25

Monday, December 24, 2018

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Monday, December 24 and
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Learn More >


Veterans Day Closing - Nov. 12

Monday, November 12, 2018

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Marion County Community Planning Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Conference Rooms A & B - 3:00 p.m.
Learn More >


Call Center Closed On Thursday, October 25

Thursday, October 25, 2018


Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last