News & Events


Marion County APS I-Team Meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Marion County APS I-Team Meeting
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Learn More >


Call Center Closed On Thursday, April 26

Thursday, April 26, 2018


Learn More >


Marion County Community Planning Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Conference Rooms A & B - 3:00 p.m.
Learn More >


Marion County Workforce Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Conference Rooms A & B 7:30 a.m.
Learn More >


New Year's Closing

Monday, January 1, 2018

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Christmas Closing

Monday, December 25, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Thanksgiving Closing - Nov. 23 & 24

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed On Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24, 2017
Learn More >


Marion County Workforce Advisory Committee Meeting - CANCELED

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

This meeting has been canceled.
Learn More >


Columbus Day Closing

Monday, October 9, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Marion County Community Planning Committee Meeting - Canceled

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Conference Rooms A & B - 3:00 p.m.
Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last