Closings


Christmas Closing - Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25

Monday, December 24, 2018

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Monday, December 24 and
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Learn More >


Thanksgiving Closing - November 22 & 23

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Marion County Offices Are Closed On Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23, 2018
Learn More >


Veterans Day Closing - Nov. 12

Monday, November 12, 2018

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Independence Day Closing

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Labor Day Closing

Monday, September 3, 2018

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Agency Closed For Staff Development On Friday, August 24

Friday, August 24, 2018

Closed Friday, August 24th For Staff Development.
Learn More >


New Year's Closing - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Presidents' Day Closing

Monday, February 18, 2019

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Columbus Day Closing

Monday, October 8, 2018

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Martin Luther King Jr. Day Closing

Monday, January 21, 2019

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last