Closings


Good Friday Closing - Friday, April 10, 2020.

Friday, April 10, 2020

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Christmas Closing - Noon On Thursday, December 24 through Friday, December 25, 2020.

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Closing at Noon on Thursday, December 24th through Friday, December 25th, 2020.
Learn More >


Columbus Day Closing - Monday, October 12, 2020.

Monday, October 12, 2020

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Thanksgiving Closing - Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27, 2020.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Marion County Offices Are Closed On Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27, 2020.
Learn More >


Veterans Day Closing - Wednesday, November 11, 2020.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Independence Closing - Friday, July 3, 2020.

Friday, July 3, 2020

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Labor Day Closing - Monday, September 7, 2020.

Monday, September 7, 2020

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Agency Closed Monday, January 18, 2021.

Monday, January 18, 2021

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


New Year's Closing - Friday, January 1, 2021.

Friday, January 1, 2021

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Agency Closed For Staff Development On Friday, August 24

Friday, August 24, 2018

Closed Friday, August 24th For Staff Development.
Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last