Closings


Good Friday Closing

Friday, April 19, 2019

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Christmas Closing - Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25

Monday, December 24, 2018

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Monday, December 24 and
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Learn More >


Veterans Day Closing - Nov. 12

Monday, November 12, 2018

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Thanksgiving Closing - November 22 & 23

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Marion County Offices Are Closed On Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23, 2018
Learn More >


Independence Closing - Thursday, July 4 & Friday, July 5

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Labor Day Closing - Monday, September 2, 2019.

Monday, September 2, 2019

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Agency Closed For Staff Development On Friday, August 24

Friday, August 24, 2018

Closed Friday, August 24th For Staff Development.
Learn More >


New Year's Closing - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Presidents' Day Closing

Monday, February 18, 2019

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Memorial Day Closing

Monday, May 27, 2019

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last