Closings


Presidents' Day Closing

Monday, February 20, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Memorial Day Closing

Monday, May 29, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Martin Luther King Jr. Day Closing

Monday, January 16, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


New Year's Closing

Monday, January 2, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Christmas Closing

Monday, December 26, 2016

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Closing At Noon.

Friday, December 23, 2016

Closing at Noon on Friday, December 23rd
Learn More >


Thanksgiving Day-After Closing

Friday, November 25, 2016

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Thanksgiving Day Closing

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Veteran's Day Closing

Friday, November 11, 2016

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Columbus Day Closing

Monday, October 10, 2016

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >